Book a Tee Time

Green Fees

Golf Courses are now closed for the winter, reopening in April, 2020. Online bookings will be available starting January.

2020 Rates
High Season
May-September
Low Season
March-April & October
Regular Daily Green Fee (Cart-in / Walking)
Includes warm-up balls
$140 / $119
$120 / $99
Matinee (Cart-in / Walking)
Monday-Thursday, after 1pm 
Includes warm-up balls
$120 / $99
n/a
Twilight (Cart-in / Walking)
$87 / $70
$77 / $60
Double Twilight (Cart-in / Walking)
$66 / $55
$56 / $45
Junior (Walking)
$65
$55
Double Round**
$220
$220
**Play both courses on same day (incl cart, practice facility & tax)

Tee Time Schedule
Hours showing are: Start | Twilight | Double Twilight
Open - Thursday, April 9: 8:30 | 2:30 | 3:30
Friday, April 10- Thursday, April 23: 8:30 | 3:00 | 4:00
Friday, April 24 - Thursday, April 30: 8:00 | 3:30 | 4:30
Friday, May 1 - Thursday, May 7: 7:30 | 4:00 | 5:00
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, June 11: 7:00 | 4:00 | 5:00
Friday, June 12 - Sunday, August 9: 6:30 | 4:00 | 5:00
Monday, August 10 - Sunday, August 16: 7:00 | 3:30 | 4:30
Monday, August 17 - Sunday, September 13: 7:30 | 3:00 | 4:00
Monday, September 14 - Sunday, September 27: 8:00 | 2:30 | 3:30
Monday, September 28 - Sunday, October 4: 8:30 | 2:00 | 3:00
Monday, October 5 - Sunday, October 18: 9:00 | 1:30 | 2:30
Monday, October 19 - Sunday, October 25: Shotguns

Additional Services
Power Carts - $42 regular | $34 twilight | $22 double twilight or 9 holes
Rental Clubs - TaylorMade (includes a sleeve of golf balls) - $60
Practice Facility - "Non-Memebers Range Pass" $400 | "Non-Members Couples Range Pass" $600
Practice Facility - 20 bucket $4 | 50 bucket $8 | 80 bucket $12

All rates are subject to applicable taxes, except Double Round rates which include tax.
*Opening and closing dates are weather dependent, and are subject to change. Scheduled 2020 opening is March 27 (Bear Course) and April 3 (Quail Course). Scheduled aeration: The Bear: August 17-18; none on The Quail.