Book a Tee Time

Green Fees

2019 Rates
High Season
May-September
Low Season
March-April & October
Regular Daily Green Fee (Cart-in / Walking)
Includes warm-up balls
$135 / $114
$115 / $94
Matinee (Cart-in / Walking)
Monday-Thursday, after 1pm 
Includes warm-up balls
$115 / $94
n/a
Twilight (Cart-in / Walking)
$80 / $70
$70 / $60
Double Twilight (Cart-in / Walking)
$60 / $50
$50 / $40
Junior (Walking)
$60
$50
Double Round**
$205
$205
**Play both courses on same day (incl cart, practice facility & tax)

Tee Time Schedule
Hours showing are: Start | Twilight | Double Twilight
Open - Thursday, April 11: 8:30 | 2:30 | 3:30
Friday, April 12 - Thursday, April 25: 8:30 | 3:00 | 4:00
Friday, April 26 - Thursday, May 2: 8:00 | 3:30 | 4:30
Friday, May 3 - Thursday, May 9: 7:30 | 4:00 | 5:00
Friday, May 10 - Thursday, June 13: 7:00 | 4:00 | 5:00
Friday, June 14 - Sunday, August 11: 6:30 | 4:00 | 5:00
Monday, August 12 - Sunday, August 18: 7:00 | 3:30 | 4:30
Monday, August 19 - Sunday, September 15: 7:30 | 3:00 | 4:00
Monday, September 16 - Sunday, September 29: 8:00 | 2:30 | 3:30
Monday, September 30 - Sunday, October 6: 8:30 | 2:00 | 3:00
Monday, October 7 - Sunday, October 20: 9:00 | 1:30 | 2:30
Monday, October 21 - Sunday, October 27: Shotguns

Additional Services
Power Carts - $42 regular | $21 twilight or double twilight
Rental Clubs - TaylorMade (includes a sleeve of golf balls) - $55
Practice Facility - "Range Pass" $375 | "Couples Range Pass" $550
Practice Facility - 20 bucket $4 | 50 bucket $8 | 80 bucket $12

All rates are subject to applicable taxes, except Double Round rates which include tax.
*Opening and closing dates are weather dependent, and are subject to change. Scheduled opening April 5 (both courses). Scheduled aeration: The Quail: May 1-2; none on The Bear.