Book a Tee Time

Green Fees

The final day of golf operations for 2021 will be October 29.

2022 Rates
High Season
May-September
Low Season
March-April & October
Regular Daily Green Fee
Includes warm-up balls
and power cart
$160
$140
Twilight
Includes power cart
$95
$85
Sunset
Includes power cart
$75
$65
Junior (Walking)
$60
$60
Double Round*
$240
$210
*Play both courses on same day (includes warm up balls and power cart)

Tee Time Schedule
Hours showing are: Start | Twilight | Double Twilight
Open - Thursday, April 9: 8:30 | 2:30 | 3:30
Friday, April 10- Thursday, April 23: 8:30 | 3:00 | 4:00
Friday, April 24 - Thursday, April 30: 8:00 | 3:30 | 4:30
Friday, May 1 - Thursday, May 7: 7:30 | 4:00 | 5:00
Friday, May 8 - Thursday, June 11: 7:00 | 4:00 | 5:00
Friday, June 12 - Sunday, August 9: 6:30 | 4:00 | 5:00
Monday, August 10 - Sunday, August 16: 7:00 | 3:30 | 4:30
Monday, August 17 - Sunday, September 13: 7:30 | 3:00 | 4:00
Monday, September 14 - Sunday, September 27: 8:00 | 2:30 | 3:30
Monday, September 28 - Sunday, October 4: 8:30 | 2:00 | 3:00
Monday, October 5 - Sunday, October 18: 9:00 | 1:30 | 2:30
Monday, October 19 - Sunday, October 25: Shotguns

Additional Services
Power Carts - $42 regular
Rental Clubs - TaylorMade (includes a sleeve of golf balls) - $65
Practice Facility - 20 bucket $5 | 50 bucket $9 | 80 bucket $13

All rates are subject to applicable taxes, except Double Round rates which include tax.
*Opening and closing dates are weather dependent, and are subject to change. Scheduled aeration: TBA 

Explore Our Properties